FIELDSTONE MEMORY CARE
4120 Englewood Ave
Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 965-5282

Want to know more?

Interested in our community? We’d be happy to show you around!

Schedule a Tour

Pay online?

Need to make a payment? Visit our online bill pay portal.

Pay Bill Online

Our Team

The Fieldstone team is made up of exceptional people who are passionate about making a difference and who are trained to provide specialized care. Our focus is on building relationships, inviting residents and their loved ones into our family and making everyone feel at home. Each person plays an important role in creating our joyful and vibrant community in Yakima, Washington.

Shannon Glessner, LPN Executive Director

shannon@fieldstonememorycare.com

Michelle Perales Community Relations Director

michellep@fieldstonecommunities.com

Olivea Engbrecht Business Office Manager

oliveae@fieldstonecommunities.com

Jessica Rowland, RN Director of Nursing Services

jessicar@fieldstonecommunities.com

Amanda Salsgiver Director of Dining Services

amandas@fieldstonecommunities.com

Zaundra McNamara, LPN Asst. Director of Nursing Services

zaundram@fieldstonecommunities.com

Lorie Russell Life Enrichment Director

lorier@fieldstonecommunities.com

Amy Mendoza Community Relations Assistant

amy@fieldstonecommunities.com

Maria Aguilar Resident Care Coordinator

mariaa@fieldstonecommunities.com

Davina Chavez Resident Care Coordinator

davinac@fieldstonecommunities.com

Kirk Saxton Director of Maintenance

kirks@fieldstonecommunities.com