FIELDSTONE MEMORY CARE
4120 Englewood Ave
Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 965-5282

Want to know more?

Interested in our community? We’d be happy to show you around!

Schedule a Tour

Our Team

The Fieldstone team is made up of exceptional people who are passionate about making a difference and who are trained to provide specialized care. Our focus is on building relationships, inviting residents and their loved ones into our family and making everyone feel at home. Each person plays an important role in creating our joyful and vibrant community in Yakima, Washington.

Shannon Glessner, LPN Executive Director

shannon@fieldstonememorycare.com

Michelle Perales Community Relations Director

michellep@fieldstonecommunities.com

Jessica Rowland, RN Director of Nursing Services

jessicar@fieldstonecommunities.com

Carl Lidke Director of Dining Services

carl@fieldstonecommunities.com

Sue Jones Business Office Manager

sue@fieldstonememorycare.com

Zaundra McNamara, LPN Assistant Director of Nursing Services

zaundram@fieldstonecommunities.com

Amy Mendoza Life Enrichment Coordinator

amy@fieldstonememorycare.com

Patrick Byers Resident Care Coordinator

patrickb@fieldstonecommunities.com

Kirk Saxton Director of Maintenance

kirks@fieldstonecommunities.com